Contact form.

Call us at 014 44 34 24

Send a mail to info@a-kwadraat.be

Amival is open every workday from 8.30 to 17.00.

Our team.

Jan Boeckx

Managing Director

jan.boeckx@amival.be

Tim Tilsley

Sales & Marketing Manager

tim.tilsley@a-kwadraat.be

Staf Van Erwegen

Business Unit Manager Printing

staf.vanerwegen@amival.be

Guido Van Nyen

Business Unit Manager Packing & Food

guido.vannyen@amival.be

Dirk Boons

Business Unit Manager working on location

dirk.boons@amival.be

Roel Proost

BU Manager Hout & Groen

roel.proost@a-kwadraat.be

Anje Vermeiren

BU Manager Healthcare

anje.vermeiren@a-kwadraat.be

Rudi Van den Bergh

HR Director

rudi.vandenbergh@amival.be

Katrien Boonen

Directeur Financiën & IT

katrien.boonen@a-kwadraat.be

Jos Bloemen

Hoofd Facilitair Management

jos.bloemen@a-kwadraat.be

Jan Delvaux

Hoofd Kwaliteitsmanagement

jan.delvaux@a-kwadraat.be

Join our team.

See the job vacancies

Our locations.

A-kwadraat 1.

Everdongenlaan 27

2300 Turnhout

A-kwadraat 2.

Tieblokkenlaan 4B

2300 Turnhout

A-kwadraat 3.

Tieblokkenlaan 4A

2300 Turnhout

A-kwadraat 4.

Schoorstraat 67
2275 Gierle

Administrative details

BTW BE 0406.668.540 RPR Turnhout

IBAN BE51 7875 5032 9762

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube